Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Gonzales
Sun Oct 18, 2015 2:24 am by Agito

» Gonzales
Wed Oct 14, 2015 8:37 pm by Edmond

» Ayoros - Tyrant
Mon Oct 05, 2015 12:31 am by Agito

» Classic uhm
Mon Aug 17, 2015 1:47 am by Bullet

» L2 classic ( expierenced player) want to join u guys
Thu May 21, 2015 9:41 pm by Lamii

» FODEMHOUSE => ABYSS WALKER (Things may change)
Fri May 15, 2015 7:29 am by Lillan

» HZMT / EE
Mon May 11, 2015 2:23 am by Bullet

» BoNe - Spectral Master 77
Tue Apr 07, 2015 5:24 pm by B0Ne

» BackBone - Warcryer
Wed Apr 01, 2015 6:35 pm by Bullet

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search

Datsuke aka Satanik will come back to L2

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Datsuke aka Satanik will come back to L2

Post by Datsuke on Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:19 am

not me, only Agito.....
ROFL hahahahahahahahaha
avatar
Datsuke

Posts : 19
Join date : 2012-06-25
Age : 29

Back to top Go down

Re: Datsuke aka Satanik will come back to L2

Post by Bullet on Tue Jun 26, 2012 9:46 am

Ok, before this goes too Deep, I'm gonna lock this.
Im gonna grant you partial access to get familiar with us, your real trial will begin when the server starts though. Make sure you check all the important topics n get involved.

_________________
The Drama Bringer
┌П┐(_)┌П┐
HellSpawn
avatar
Bullet
Admin
Admin

Posts : 1155
Join date : 2009-06-13
Age : 27
Location : England

http://hellspawn.eu

Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum